Aboriginals Project

Band Members :
Dr. Ronald Bathari - Vocals / Guitars
Samuel Vaiphei - Guitars
Thomson Khungur Brahma - Bass
Ved Prakash - Drums / Percussion
Len Touthang Aka Lian - Keyboards / Backing Vocals

Aboriginals Project is a Sufi-Alternative Indie Rock band from North-East, formed in February 2013 by Ronald. The band is now based at Delhi and the members are from different parts of Manipur and Assam. The band composes melodious songs including Sufi, English and Hindi Rock, and can be considered as one of the few North-East band who are into Hindi and Sufi music.

Single Track List :

1. Don't Dance So Fast  YouTube 
2. Tere Ishq Nachaya  Video 
3. Mon Chonchol  YouTube
4. Tokari  Video 
5. Phai Tangnang Lugurao - The Renaissance  Live 
6. Sangharsh
7. Lugurao Gahmphai

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment