The Fringe Pop

Band Members :
Shreyas Kendurkar - Vocals / Guitars
Ankeet Bhat - Guitars / Vocals
Aaron Marcus - Bass / Vocals
Caleb Prabhakar - Drums / Vocals

The Fringe Pop is an Indie Rock / Pop band from Mumbai, formed somewhere in 2006. Their sound is a melange of contemporary Britpop and is energetic, loud and fun.

Album 'If You Haven't Noticed Yet' 2014 Track List :

1. Little Mistake
2. Fake Reality
3. Where Is My Heart
4. Bittersweet Adventure
5. Dilrooba
6. The One Who Dances
7. If You Haven't Noticed Yet
8. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High (Cover)
9. The Girl Is Mine (Cover)
10. Rockstar

Single Track List :

1. I'm With You
2. Believe Me

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link:   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment