Dead Exaltation

Band Members :
Satyajit Gargori - Vocals
Mradul Singhal - Guitars
Sourjya Mukherjee - Guitars
Anish Poulose - Bass
Aditya Oke - Drums

Dead Exaltation (formerly known as 'Sulcus') is a Progressive Death Metal band from Pune.

Single Track List :

1. Fallacy  Mp3 YouTube 
2. Involuntary Emasculation  Video 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment