Perfect Strangers

Band Members :
Raphael Emileenaa - Vocals
Pranav DM - Vocals
Debjeet Basu - Guitars / Vocals
Prashanth Gnanamuthu - Bass
Steve Rajan - Keyboards
Preran Pramod Gulvady - Drums

Perfect Strangers is a Progressive Rock band from Bangalore, formed in March 2013. The Band dabbles and specializes in melodic progressive rock and music which is influenced by all that was good about the 70s, 80s and 90s. Their sound can be defined by strong and memorable riffs, smart and choppy drumming, groovy bass notes, soothing keys and awesome vocals. The band is now more focused on doing their own music - which incidentally happens to craze the audience with progressive rock and jazz flair.

Album 'Live And Unplugged - World Music Day' 2014 Track List :

1. Intro
2. Highway To Hell (Cover)
3. Breaking Away
4. Broken  Video 
5. Hush (Cover)
6. Angel From Hell
7. Anyway You Want It (Cover)
8. Hang The DJ

Album 'A Strange Connection' 2018 Track List :

1. Just Like The Ocean  YouTube 
2. Breaking Away  YouTube 
3. Selfie  Video YouTube  
4. Just For Gigs  YouTube 
5. Blow Up Doll  Video YouTube 
6. Velerie  YouTube 
7. Wild Side  YouTube 
8. Stay  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment