Prophets of Yahweh

Band Members :
Jithin Peter - Vocals / Guitars
Robin Xavier - Guitars
Chris Martin - Bass
Gokul VG - Drums

Prophets of Yahweh is a Heavy Metal band from Cochin (Kerala), formed in early 2012 by Jatin Peter.

Album 'Oronodromozro' 2019 Track List :

1. Oronodromozro
2. Critical
3. Exodus
4. No More
5. The Mighty March
6. Cure
7. WW3
8.Lucid Dream

Download The Album

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment