Band Members :
Samarth Bahl - Vocals
Siddharth Shankar - Guitars
Yohann Coutinho - Bass
Linford D'souza - Drums

Smalltalk is an Alternative Pop band from Mumbai, formed in 2010. Their sound, influenced by various styles such as neo-soul, funk & indie pop, is a constant experiment of compositions splashed with intoxicating psychedelic jams, groove filled breaks and simplistic songwriting.

EP 'Tacit' 2018 Track List :

1. You Don't Even  Live YouTube 
2. What A Mess  Live Live Live Live YouTube 
3. Come Back (It's Not Broken)  Live Live YouTube 
4. Blindspots  Live YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. Shining  Live 
2. Monday  Live 
3. Begins In The Belly  Live 
4. Sliding Slipping  Live 
5. Heck  Live 
6. Context  Live 
7. Shifty  Live 
8. Tired  Mp3 YouTube Video

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment