Band Members :
Saugat Upadhaya - Vocals
Adil Rashid - Guitars
Subhradeep Das - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Soumyadeep Bhattacharya - Bass
Sourish Kumar - Drums

Weaponshop is an Alternative Rock band from Kolkata, formed somewhere in 2009.

Single Track List :

1. Burnout
2. Deep Slumber
3. Get In Line

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment