Wait For It

Band Members :
Siddharth Gupta - Vocals
Kirti Pathania - Guitars
Ankit Vedic - Bass
Vasu Singal - Drums

Wait For It is a Blues / Fusion band from Delhi. Their individual tastes of Blues, Indian Classical, Funk and Metal blend together to create their original sound.

EP 'Unherd' 2014 Track List :

1. Chasing It Down
2. Maze of Love
3. Fusion  Mp3 
4. Perfect Loser

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment