Band Members :
Pritam Goswami Adhikary - Vocals
Ritwik Shivam - Guitars
Piyush Rana - Guitars
Ankit Ganguly - Bass
Pranky Borah - Drums

Aarlon is a Metalcore band from Delhi, formed in November 2016.

Single Track List :

1. Tu Meri Maut  Video 
2. Haiwan  Video 
3. Panchhi  Video 
4. Vidroh  Video 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment