Sounds Fishy

Band Members :
Renston Fernandes - Vocals
Clyde Lobo - Guitars
Ramprasad Ashok - Guitars
Floid Craig Pereira - Bass
Maclean D'souza - Keyboards
Ashwin Xavier Sequeira - Drums

Sounds Fishy is a Hard Rock / Ambient Metal band from Mangalore, formed in December 2016. They were all a part of the yesteryear’s leading Rock act 'Avalanche Brakedown'. The band was formed with an intention to render to its listeners the true concept of Rock.

Single Track List :

1. Sympathetic Race  Video 
2. Train On A Highway  Video 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment