Band Members :
Isaac James - Vocals / Synth
Krishna Das - Guitars

SkyPunch is an Experimental Metal project from Bangalore, formed in 2016 as a bedroom project. Their music is a blend of heavy guitars complimenting aggressive/mellow vocals with catchy melody lines and ambient sections.

Album 'YĆ«gen' 2019 Track List :

1. Exogenesis
2. From Above  Video 
3. Bipolar
4. Psych  Video 
5. Cascading Lights
6. Presence  Video 
7. Abiogenesis  Video 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment