Band Members :
Sidharth Raveendran - Vocals
Apurv Agrawal - Guitars
Ashish Dharkar - Guitars
Utkarsh Jaiswal - Bass
Varun Sood - Drums

Pacifist is a Post-Hardcore band from Mumbai. The band takes inspiration from the anxiety & despair of urban existence as much as it is inspired by the lyrical & emotive range of 90s hardcore, the minimalism & loud-soft dynamics of post-punk, coupled with a sound that’s awash in noise & melodic crescendos to deliver powerful, fuelled performances.

EP 'Greyscale Dreams' 2019 Track List :

1. Reactionary  YouTube 
2. Double Down  YouTube 
3. Pedigreed  YouTube 
4. Greyscale Dreams  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment