The Dewarists Season III

The Dewarists is a musical television series on Star World India. The series is part music documentary and part travelogue. The show casts musicians from various parts of the world, collaborating to create original music while travelling across India. Dewarists believe in passion and things worth doing. Their motto is "Some Things Are Worth Doing". The third season on 2013 featured total 7 episodes.


1. Suspended  Video 
2. Khirama  Video
3. Aaina  Video
4. Hadimba  Video
5. Khwaamakhaah  Video
6. The Journey
7. I  Video

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment