13th Notion

Band Members :
Subhodeep Jana - Vocals
Saptarshi P. Basu - Guitars
Dibyojyoti Guha - Guitars
Deep Ghosh - Bass
Anubhav Banerjee - Drums

13th Notion is a Progressive Metal band from Kolkata.

EP 'Exagora' 2019 Track List :

1. Deflection
2. The Absconder  YouTube 
3. Following The Trail
4. Through The Tomorrow

Single Track List :

1. Defeatist  Mp3 YouTube 
2. Renovatio

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment