After Acoustics

Band Members :
Akarsh Shetty - Vocals / Bass
Anurag Kumar Singh - Guitars / Song-writer
Gaurav Wavhal - Keyboards
Nachiket Karekar - Drums / Percussion

After Acoustics is a Folk-Rock band from Pune, formed in 2014. They strive for their compositions to have memorable melodies that stand on their own, yielding an unmistakably musical foundation for their compelling lyrics. They deliver musical hooks, deft arrangements and lush harmonies that provide a 'just right' touch of color to support the emotional core of each song.

Album 'Miraya' 2019 Track List :

1. Bin Tere  Video Live Live YouTube 
2. Manzile  Live YouTube 
3. Zindagi  YouTube 
4. Teri Yaadein  YouTube 
5. Dariya ft. Snigdha Pious  YouTube 
6. Sajni  Video Live YouTube 
7. Miraya  YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. Meethi Chori  Live 
2. Aye Ladki  Live 
3. Raastey  Live YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment