A Telegraph To Orbit

Band Members :
Rahul Panicker - Vocals
David Abhishek - Guitars
  Kunal Bhattacharya - Bass

Parveen Gupta - Drums / Percussion

A Telegraph To Orbit is a Progressive Rock band from Delhi.

EP 'Aasmaan' 2018 Track List :

1. Udaan  YouTube 
2. Aasmaan  YouTube 
3. Nasha  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment