Last Train To Paradise

Band Members :
Mohit Tewari - Vocals
Pratyush Manral - Guitars
Gunjan Dangwal
Akshay Dingoriya

Last Train To Paradise is a Groove Metal band from Shillong, formed in 2013 under the name 'The Weedwrecks'.

EP 'Last Train To Paradise' 2018 Track List :

1. Breakdown  YouTube 
2. Rise Against  YouTube 
3. The Last Stand  YouTube 
4. War Junkie  YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. The Awakening
2. My Destiny  YouTube 
3. Blood On My Hands  YouTube 
4. Shillong Diaries  Video 
5. Northern Lights  YouTube 
6. Stuck  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment