Lucifer X

Band Members :
Lamjingba Wangkhem - Vocals
Chand Meitei Moirangchaa Khomdram - Guitars
Lenin Kangjam - Guitars
Kangjam Birjit Thrasher - Bass
Aagoo Takhelchangbam - Drums

Lucifer X is a Thrash Metal band from Imphal, formed in December 2012. Their songs talks about the socio causes, political agendas and also about the current issues of Manipur.

Album 'Project Xtermination' 2017 Track List :

1. Opening Attack  YouTube 
2. Puke 'em All  YouTube 
3. New World Order  YouTube 
4. Xtreme Tech  YouTube 
5. Skull City  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment