Band Members :
Chipanger - Vocals
Sentiyabang - Guitars
Lipokzulu - Guitars
Lanutoshi - Bass
Bendangwati - Drums

Powerfaith is a Christian Rock band from Kohima (Nagaland), formed in January 2003. They have released their debut album 'Testify' in the month of December 2005. In 2016, their single 'Release' received an award in the category of the Best Rock (Metal/Heavy) song at the 8th Music Awards of Nagaland Instituted by Nature Trax Society.

Single Track List :

1. In His Love
2. A Different Kid
3. Release
4. John 3:16
5. Life
6. Testament
7. Contemplation  Video 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment