Band Members :
Subhasish Mitra - Vocals
Denzil Davidson - Guitars

Strangulate is a Death Metal project from Kolkata, started in 2010 as a Grindcore project. In 2012 the band changed its sound to Death Metal after line up changes.

Album 'Catacombs of Decay' 2016 Track List :

1. Barbaric Decadence  YouTube  
2. Primordial Execution  YouTube 
3. Dungeons of Despair  YouTube 
4. Misogynistic Horror  YouTube 
5. Orchestrated Massacre  YouTube 
6. Humanity's End  YouTube 
7. Blood And Bones  YouTube 
8. Catacombs of Decay  YouTube 

Download The Album

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment