A Dog Without A Bone

A Dog Without A Bone is the stage name of Indian singer-songwriter Nihir Manwatkar from Pune, currently based at Delhi-NCR. His shows are intimate and highly engaging which include collaborations, conversations and storytelling. He started performing and experimenting with some of his songs late 2014 and since then has performed numerous local gigs across India.

EP 'Extended Play' 2019 Track List :

1. December Song  YouTube 
2. I Don't Know  YouTube 
3. One Night Stand  YouTube 
4. Time Traveller  YouTube 
5. Just A Man  YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. A Thousand Ways  YouTube 
2. Drift  YouTube 
3. Little Leaf ft. Jennifer Steeves  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment