Cosmic Circus

Cosmic Circus is a Post-Progressive Rock duo from India. Their music spans multiple genres and most clearly appears to be a story-telling auditory experience, woven through an unsettled pattern of sectional arrangements in their songs. Their sound is based off bits of Old school 70s Psychedelic Rock, Post-Punk, Ambient Post-Rock and more well-defined and grounded Progressive Rock.  

Album 'Cosmic Circus' 2019 Track List :

1. Exordium
2. Her
3. Pegasus
4. Pale Euphoric
5. Silhouette Before Dawn
6. Chasms of Endless Suffering
7. Cosmic Circus
8. Coda

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment