Purple Patch

Band Members :
Darryl Paul - Vocals / Bass
Jude Bronkhurst - Guitars
Abhishek Chaubey - Drums

Purple Patch is a Hard Rock band form Pune, formed in 2017. The band has a heavy guitar driven sound with a pop punch and have their music sound driven from variety of influences such as blues and folk rock ‘n’ roll.

EP 'Girls Amass' 2019 Track List :

1. Drunk In Love  Video 
2. Hands All Over  YouTube 
3. Hands All Over (Aditya Verma Remix)

Single Track List :

1. Go Easy  Video 
2. A.L.T.C. (A Little Too Care)  Video 
3. Bad Girl  YouTube 
4. Masks  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment