Band Members :
Kartik Nair - Vocals
Vineet Pillay - Guitars
Angad Bhatia - Guitars
Melroy Coelho - Bass
Shubham Vaidya - Drums

GreyFade is a Punkcore Metal band from Thane (Maharashtra), formed in 2014.

Album 'Cardboard Pastries' 2019 Track List :

1. No!  YouTube 
2. Bhendi Gawar Lalita Pawar  YouTube 
3. Click Bate Master Bait  YouTube 
4. Bleeding Gums  YouTube 
5. Cardboard Pastries  YouTube 
6. Starbound  YouTube 
7. Bleeding Gums (Dhol Version)  YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. Paapi Samosa ft.The Machan  Video 
2. The Devil's Pandey  Live 
3. Morbid Curiosity  Mp3 YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment