Moral Putrefaction

Band Members :
Ronald - Guitars / Vocals
Shiva - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Sidharth - Bass
Hemanth - Drums
Nithin - Live Bass

Moral Putrefaction is a Death Metal band from Chennai, formed in 2015. The band's lyrics focus on societal issues and the degradation of human moralities.

Demo 'Scum of The Earth' 2019 Track List :

1. Divided By Diversity
2. Colonial Genocide

Single Track List :

1. Serpent's Gaze  Live 

No comments:

Post a Comment