The Black Regiment

Band Members :
Rahul Raj - Vocalist
Darshan Hegde - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Akshun Kumar - Guitars
Gopal Krishna - Bass
Sharath U Holla - Drums

The Black Regiment is a Heavy Metal band from Bangalore, formed in 2014.

EP 'Righteous Mutiny' 2017 Track List :

1. The Upheaval
2. Black Flag  Video 
3. We're One  YouTube 
4. The Ultimate Soldier

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment