Band Members :
Uday Iyer - Vocals
Mradul Singhal - Guitars
Aditya Mishra - Bass
Aditya Oke - Drums
Susmit Nimbhorkar - Keyboards

Schwa is a Vedic Progressive Rock band from Pune.

Single Track List :

1. Bina Jholi Ka Fakir  Video Live 
2. Soldier of Fortune (Deep Purple's Cover)  Live 
3. Holy Driver (Dio's Cover)  Live 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment