Mute The Saint

Band Members :
Rishabh Seen - Sitar
Josh Seguin - Guitars (USA)
Shashwat Kapoor - Bass
Jared Sandhy - Drums

Mute The Saint is an Indian Classical - Progressive Metal band with members from both India and USA.

Album 'Mute The Saint' 2016 Track List :

1. Welcome The Change  YouTube 
2. Sound of Scars  Video YouTube 
3. Calypso  YouTube 
4. The Fall of Sirius  YouTube 
5. In Silence We Will Remain  YouTube 

Download The Album

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment