Aankh Micholi

Band Members :
Osho Jain - Vocals / Guitars
Pankaj Pathe - Guitars
Hansel Dias - Bass / Backing Vocals
Bharat Chandore - Drums / Backing Vocals
Akshay Dabhadkar - Keys / Production

Aankh Micholi is a Folk / Fusion Alternative Rock band from Mumbai, formed in 2015. Their music is an amalgamation of Indian regional sounds and Sanskrit Shlokas which let you discover your diverse culture. The band looks to create positive vibes with powerful lyrics and soulful music, hoping to leave their audience spellbound.

EP 'Aao Khele' 2019 Track List :

1. Sun Kabira
2. Sacchai
3. Bindiya Tori
4. Bablu Ki Shaadi
5. Ghoome Re

Single Track List :

1. Kyu Hai
2. Allah
3. Darad  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment