Easy Wanderlings

Band Members :
Pratika Gopinath -  Vocals
Sharad Rao -  Electric Guitar / Vocals
Sanyanth Naroth -  Acoustic Guitar / Vocals
Shardul Bapat -  Violin
Nitin Muralikrishna -  Keyboard / Saxophone
Malay Vadalkar -  Bass
Siya Ragade - Flute
Abraham Zachariah - Drums

Easy Wanderlings is a Dream-Pop band from Pune, formed in 2015. Their music is an amalgamation of ambient pop, soul and folk. It is an independent soul-pop band, globally recognized for their delicate and soothing melodies, warm vocals and haunting melodies make up the sound of this band.

Album 'As Written In The Stars' 2017 Track List :

1. Ode To A Bristlecone  Live YouTube 
2. Here's To You  Live YouTube 
3. Summer Is Away  Live YouTube 
4. I For Little Things  Live YouTube 
5. Enjoy It While It Lasts  Video Live Live YouTube 
6. Dream To Keep Us Going  Live Live YouTube 
7. Faces  Live Live YouTube 
8. Going Easy  Live YouTube 

EP 'My Place To You' 2019 Track List :

1. Beneath The Fireworks  Video 
2. Madeline  Video Live 

Single Track List :

1. Fly Away  Mp3 YouTube 
2. Misread  Live 
3. I'll Get Along  Live 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment