Spell Check

Band Members :
Pranati - Vocals / Acoustic Guitars
Eddy - Guitar / Backing Vocals
Ricky - Guitars
Sanju - Bass
Alex - Drums / Backing Vocals

Spell Check is an Indie Rock band from Hyderabad, formed in 2015. The band was formerly known as 'The Ragamuffins' until April'19.

EP 'Tell Me' 2018 Track List :

1. Dropping Like Flies  Live YouTube 
2. The Gorkha  YouTube 
3. Tell Me  Live YouTube 
4. Judas  Live YouTube 
5. Best Damn Memory  Video YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. Space  Mp3 YouTube 
2. Shady Lady ft.Elvis Gabriel  Mp3 Video Live YouTube 
3. You, Me And Mary Jane  YouTube 
4. Stranded  Live 
5. Bad Luck  Live  

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment