Band Members :
Akshay Prakash - Guitars
Ketan Rathod - Guitars
Shrujal Patel - Bass
Gaurav Khanna - Drums

Labyrinth is an Alternative Instrumental band from Mumbai. When it comes to describing their music, their is quite a range of genres and moods embedded within the songs. From subtle diversions to sudden bungee jumps into different dimensions, the band's motto is to cohesively make the listener go through a journey of various vibes and reflections while grooving throughout the songs.

EP 'Dream Logic' 2020 Track List :

1. Shouganai  Video YouTube 
2. Indigo Rain  YouTube 
3. Pocket Galaxy  YouTube 
4. Imago  YouTube 

No comments:

Post a Comment