Band Members :
Suraj Kashyap - Vocals
Animesh Bezbaruah - Guitars
Fanuru Langdon Gogoi - Bass
Ananya Patil - Drums
Anirban Gogoi - Keyboards

Rage is an Experimental Metal band from Jorhat (Assam), formed in 2016.

Single Track List :

1. The Sado Renaissance  Mp3 YouTube 
2. Darkness Personified  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment