Spooky And The Spooks

Spooky And The Spooks is a Rock band from Bangalore, formed in early 2020.

Album 'Fools' 2020 Track List :

1. Its Gonna Rain  YouTube 
2. Soul To Ash  YouTube 
3. Waiting For Later (ft. Megha Shankar)  YouTube 
4. Handsake  YouTube 
5. Lipstick Lady  YouTube 
6. Last Ride  YouTube 
7. Butterfingers  YouTube 
8. Mosquito  YouTube 
9. Wish You The Best  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment