Guns From Countryside

Band Members :
Sandeep Yogi - Vocals / Guitars
Bhaskar Gurung - Bass
Bishwadeep Yogi - Drums

Guns From Countryside is a Stoner Rock band from Rinchenpong (Sikkim), formed in 2016.

Single Track List :

1. Rocka' Rolla'  YouTube 
2. Girl From Nepal  YouTube 
3. Let Me In (Hey Miss)
4. Red Panda Blues
5. I'm The Universe
6. Change: The Ponderous Truth

No comments:

Post a Comment