Band Members :
Anchal Bhargava - Vocals
Aman 'Ricky' Sharma - Guitars
Divyaraj Bhatnagar - Drums

Elemental is an Extreme Death Metal band from Bhopal, formed in September 2012. Currently the band is working on their debut album titled "Creation of The Damned".

Single Track List :

1. Bleed For My Deed
2. Smell of Fear
3. Bad Blood
4. Rampant Felony
5. The Last Death
6. Necrophage
7. Inhumane Purge  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...