1833 AD

Band Members :
   Nishant Abraham Varghese - Vocals / Guitars
   Rahul Mehalwal - Guitars
  Shakti Singh - Bass
   Raghav Sehgal - Drums

1833 AD is a Black Metal band from Delhi, formed in 2004 and they truly justifies the genre. 1833 AD brings forth a fresh approach to Black Metal digressing from the traditional abrasive sound, concocting a mixture of extreme tremolo picking riffs and mellow melodic hooks and solos. The band bring together their individual playing styles to create an atmosphere of sorrow and hatred which do justice to the lyrical themes of the band. With lyrical themes mostly centered on fiction, hatred, destruction and exploitation of the human race, 1833 AD takes a little detour from what people mostly categorize Black Metal lyrics as. Few songs do speak of supremacy of evil in this world but only to imply the ways of men and not by endorsing Satanism, Atheism or even Christianity.

Demo 'End of Time - Tour Edition' 2010 Track List : 

1. 1833 AD
2. Empty Shrine
3. Who Will Kill The Emperor
4. Inheritance Evil

Album 'My Dark Symphony' 2012 Track List :

1. Dreams of The Creator
2. Empty Shrine
3. Who Will Kill The Emperor  Video YouTube 
4. Ma Nishada  YouTube 
5. Rage of The Preserver
6. Wiser Than The Wisest
7. 1833 AD
8. Sephiroth's Curse  YouTube 
9. Caprice of The Destroyer
10. Ten Gods
11. End of Time
12. Inheritance Evil  YouTube

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment