Band Members :
Biprorshee Das - Vocals
Vigneshkumar Venkatraman - Guitars
Nishith Hegde - Guitars

Riju 'Dr.Hex' Dasgupta - Bass
Jay Thacker - Drums

Albatross is a Heavy Metal band from Mumbai, formed in 2008. The band started out as a solo project of Riju Dasgupta. The band released the critically acclaimed 'Dinner is You', a concept EP about cannibalism and the Kuru disease, which was mastered by Grammy nominated Swedish producer Andy LaRocque from King Diamond, in September 2010. Their second EP - 'The Kissing Flies' is a part of a split CD with US based Doom Metal band Vestal Claret and designed by Imran Ladak.

EP 'Dinner Is You' 2010 Track List :

1. The Great Plague of The 21st Century
2. The Dining Table  Mp3
3. In The Court of Kuru  YouTube 
4. Among The Cannibals

Split EP 'The Kissing Flies' 2012 Track List :


1. Wither (featuring Rat King)
 2.  Uncle Sunny At The Tavern (featuring Niklas Stalvind From Wolf)  YouTube 
3. The Kissing Flies  YouTube 
4. From Ashes Comes Life
5. Vestal Claret - Black Priest

Album 'Fear From The Skies' 2015 Track List :

1. Intro - Advance
2. The Raptorseville Fair
3. Jugglehead The Clown  Video  
4. Children of The Cloud
5. Outro - Fold
6. In The Lair of Dr.Hex  Live 1 Live 2
7. A Tale of Two Tyrants
8. The Empire of Albatross

Download The Album
Link 1  Link 2

Single Track List :

1. Flight of The Assassin
2. Gigi

3. God Was Never On Your Side (Motorhead Cover)  YouTube  
4. Night Crawler (Judas Priest Cover)  YouTube
5. Where Do Sheep Disappear?  YouTube 
6. The Savage And The Hungry (Raven Cover)  YouTube
7. The Neptune Murders

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link

1 comment: