Band Members :
 Bruce Mckoy - Vocals / Guitars
Shawn Phulpagar - Bass
Mayank Sharma - Drums / Percussion

Atmosfear is a Groove / Death Metal Band from Mumbai, formed in 2006. They started generating a good following by playing live in a lot of college events and competitions. They formed the band with one single vision in mind, to play extreme death metal music.

EP 'Atmosfear' 2009 Track List :

 1. Abduction of Innocence
2. Hell On Earth  
3. Visions of The Beast  YouTube
4. Slavery Lives

Album 'Atmosfear' 2017 Track List :

1. Intro
2. Slavery Lives  Live  
3. Visions of The Beast
4. Desolation Defined
5. Hell Unleashed
6. Delude And Dominate  Live YouTube  
7. Abduction of Innocence
8. Obstinate Intentions  Live  
9. Enemy Inside
10. Subliminal Memories
11. Hell On Earth

Download The Album
Link 1  Link 2

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment