Axl Hazarika

Axl Hazarika is an avant-garde composer, electronic music producer, record producer, singer, songwriter, film-maker, entrepreneur hailing from Guwahati, Assam, is the pioneer of electronica/industrial/avant-garde music in Northeast India. Axl founded an independent record label Elektrokore Music in 2012, which goes by the tagline ‘By Musicians. For Musicians.’ Axl Hazarika started an EDM project called Rainbow Trip in late 2015 with the release of a psytrance set “Trippy Experience” on SoundCloud, which hit the top of SoundCloud Trance charts within a month and stayed at #1 for 12 consecutive weeks. Axl released the first Assamese folk EDM song Goru Bihu Song as Rainbow Trip in May 2016.

EP 'Elektrokore' 2008 Track List

1. Maatribhoomi - A Call For Peace  YouTube
2. Life  YouTube   
3. Joi Aai Axom (Rebels Call)
4. Was I Waiting For You

Album "Elektrokore 1" 2012 Track List :

1. A Tribute  YouTube 
2. Life  YouTube 
3. Was I Waiting For U - i  YouTube 
4. []  YouTube 
5. Anger  Video YouTube 
6. Don't  YouTube 
7. Was I Waiting For U - ii  YouTube 
8. Re-leased (Cover)  YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. Jai Shiv Shankara
2. Maha Kali
3. Sacrifice
4. B-Deshi  Mp3 YouTube
5. Hum Badal Gaye  Mp3 YouTube Video 
6. Prisoner In Me  Mp3 YouTube  
7. Goru Bihu Song  Video
8. Anger  YouTube

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment