Band Members :
Karan Nambiar - Vocals
Takar Nabam - Guitars / Vocals
Kabir Mahajan - Drums
Rohit Bhattacharya - Bass
Akshat Taneja - Keyboards

Guillotine is a Progressive Metal band from Delhi, formed in 2007. In 2011, they have opened for Metallica. The band showcase their penchant for unconventional songwriting, hopscotching up and down scales between sections and constantly making an effort to prevent things from getting boring.

Album 'The Cynic' 2010 Track List :

1. The Alchemy : Tears of Despair  YouTube
2. Upon My Return  Mp3 YouTube
3. To The Heavens  YouTube 
4. Revisiting Faith  YouTube 
5. Dystopia  YouTube 
6. The Final Siege  YouTube 
7Crave  YouTube 

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. The Aftermath

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

1 comment: