Black Hole Theory

Band Members :
Snehadeep - Vocals / Bass
Kuber - Guitars / Vocals
Rahul - Guitars
Naveen - Drums

Black Hole Theory is a Death / Black Metal band from Pune, formed in 2002. The band firmly believes in making original music and has composed 8 brutal tracks. One of these tracks has been featured in a release called “resurrection” which is a compilation of 12 of the most extreme metal acts in India. Starting slowly they climbed up the popularity ladder and their originals slowly began gaining recognition.

Single Track List :

1.  Dawn of A New Era  YouTube
2.  Elixir To Eternity  YouTube 
3. Tendons Seperated  Mp3

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment