Blind Image

Band Members :
Noble Luke - Vocals
Siddhartha - Guitars
Karun - Guitars
Siva Gross Mora - Bass
Srikrishna Natesan - Drums

Blind Image is a Thrash / Groove Metal band from Chennai, formed in early 2006. The band has built up a reputation as being a powerhouse in Indian metal, with extremely successful albums to their name and several headlining shows across the country. The 2008 release of Blind Image’s independent debut album 'Psychobabble' put the band firmly on the map, with orders coming in from across the country within a week of release, and several booking agencies confirming Blind Image as headlining acts for their fests. 'More Than Human' the second album is a departure from the band’s old school thrash metal roots and is more in the vein of extreme metal / metalcore and new age thrash metal.

Album 'Psychobabble' 2008 Track List :

1. Skin
2. Shit Happens
3. Bomb In The Cake (MOB Anthem)
4. Effigy
5. Psychobabble
6. Say No More
7. Read My Lips
8. Kiss of Anarchy

Album 'More Than Human' 2009 Track List :

1. More Than Human  YouTube 
2. Deciphered
3. Ominous  Live YouTube 
4. Allegiance of Defiance
5. Glitch In The System
6. Circle of The Unique
7. Axioms of Synergy
8. Epitaph
9. Semper Infideles
10. Sepia Tone Sunrise

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1.  No Mercy
2.  The X Factor
3. Steff Machan
4. Radis Red Cloth Taunts
5. Years In Anger  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other LinkLink 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment