Band Members :
KP Krishnamoorthy - Guitars / Vocals
Sandesh Nagaraj - Bass
Yasmin Claire - Drums

Myndsnare is a Technical Thrash / Death Metal from Bangalore, formed in 2000. The  band first started out when KP released his solo effort MindSnare – 1, a 4-track demo, which was sold in India and made its way to Malaysian radio and Singapore, among other places. The evolution game was played, and after various mutations, MyndSnare attained equilibrium in its current line-up. With the recording of a three-song demo – 'A Preliminary Quest' in 2004, the band finally put their sounds to disc, and received excellent response from fans and critics alike. MyndSnare's debut album, 'Conditioned: Human' was released under the Demonstealer Records banner on 19th September 2008.

Demo 'MindSnare' 2000 Track List :

1. The Uncertainity Principle / A Paradigm Lost
2. Flesh of Belief  Mp3 YouTube 
3. 22 Acacia Avenue (Iron Maiden Cover)
4. Contempt

Demo 'A Preliminary Quest' 2003 Track List :

1. Mirror of Nothingness   Mp3
2. Layers of Hypocrisy  Mp3
3. Seeking The Maze  Mp3

Album 'Conditioned : Human' 2008 Track List :

1. Changing Skins  Live YouTube 
2. Use The Pain  YouTube 
3. Alter Ego  YouTube 
4. Conditioned : Human  YouTube 
5. Temporal Movements  YouTube 
6. Layers of Hypocrisy  Mp3 YouTube 
7. Visionary Realism
8. Within A Mind-Mis-Shapen
9. Mirrors of Nothingness  Mp3 YouTube 

Download The Album

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment