The Circus

Band Members :
Abhishek Bhatia - Vocals
Arsh Sharma - Guitars / Vocals
Abhinav Chaudhary - Bass
Anshul Lall - Drums / Samples

The Circus is an Alternative Rock band from Delhi, formed in 2007. They fuse various genres together as they do not like restricting themselves to a specific genre. Think of a musical recipe which has a healthy dollop of all these ingredients and you’re thinking The Circus. A band that believes in ferocity of intent and perfection of execution, and an absolutely take-no-prisoners attitude when it comes to their original music. Live, they are the essence of what rock and roll is all about, and bring the fun and decadence that has all but died out in a scene where bands sound increasingly manufactured in an attempt to be appreciated. 

Album 'From Space' 2010 Track List :

1. Mind Therapy  YouTube  
2. Reconcile Me  YouTube 
3. Tension Wires  YouTube 
4. FOPS  YouTube 
5. Trip  YouTube 
6. Tag  YouTube 
7. Welcome (To The Body Game)  YouTube 
8. Swindpittle  YouTube 
9. Japanese Rebellion  YouTube 
10. Cover Band  YouTube 
11. Tasty Twisties (Outro)  YouTube 

EP 'Sheep' 2012 Track List :

1. Wish - Nine Inch Nails  Live YouTube 
2. It's My Life - Bon Jovi  Live YouTube  
3. School - Nirvana  Live YouTube 
4. We're In This Together - Nine Inch Nails  Live YouTube 
5. National Anthem - Radiohead  Live YouTube 

Album 'Bats' 2013 Track List :

1. Bats  YouTube  
2. Gardens  YouTube  
3. Spontaneous Combustion Love Song  YouTube  
4. In The Laboratory There Are No Rules  Video YouTube
5. Andromeda  YouTube  
6. Insert Name Here  YouTube  
7. Poxilation Chickachaemia  YouTube  
8. 7 By 8  YouTube  
9. It Feels Good When The Medications Kick In  YouTube  

Album 'With Love' 2016 Track List :

1. Not Yet Dinosaurs  YouTube  
2. With Love  YouTube 
3. Discourse! Discourse!  Live  
4. Lions & Wolves  YouTube  
5. I Don't Care Anymore For You
6. I'm Bored  YouTube  
7. Goodbye. We Won't Meet Again.

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment