Band Members :
Madhav Ayachit - Vocals / Guitars
Ankit Suryakanth - Guitars
Sankalp Narayanan - Bass
Yash Kumar - Drums

Theorized is a Thrash Metal band from Bangalore, formed in 2007. With an EP release in 2009 which blew everyone's minds off, the highly acclaimed 'False Hope of Tyranny' EP turned out to be one of the most favorite releases across India. In spite of the band's appearance being on & off in 2009-2012. Theorized have played some of the country's most memorable Heavy Metal Festivals like Rock N India, SummerStorm, Bangalore Open Air, October Fest & Hornbill sharing stage with bands like Opeth, Kreator, Lacuna Coil, Suidakra, Nervecell and more. After a year's break to write the new album, the band was back in the scene in late 2013 destroying pubs with their brand new sound, line up & live act. The band's songwriting has evolved to a hybrid of Old School Thrash, Progressive & Melodic Death Metal keeping the sound raw, yet modern. After spending 6 months in the studios and a handful of gigs in late 2013, Theorized kick started 2014 with the launch of the much awaited debut full length album 'Psychosphere' at the prestigious Inferno Metal Festival.

EP 'False Hope of Tyranny' 2009 Track List :

1. Blackout  YouTube
2. Dark Incarnation  YouTube 
3. Raise The Dead  YouTube 

Album 'Psychosphere' 2014 Track List :

1. Bound
2. Unbound
3. Symbiote
4. Genetic Variants
5. Riptide
6. Psychosphere
7. Venomous Tormentia
8. Engines of Creation I
9. Engines of Creation II
10. Psychoacoustic

Download The Album

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment