Band Members :
Rajeev Talwar - Vocals
Warren Mendonsa - Guitars
Girish 'Bobby' Talwar - Bass / Backing Vocals
Siddharth Coutto - Drums / Backing Vocals

Zero is an Alternative Rock band from Mumbai, formed in 1998. While they played what was supposed to be their last gig at Independence Rock XXIII Mumbai on 30 August 2008, they have reunited since to play gigs on an annual basis, usually at the acclaimed multi-genre musical fest, Bacardi NH7 Weekender. They are widely regarded as one of the best bands to have come out of the Indian alternate music circuit, with a fan following few others in the 'scene' have experienced. They completed the 'Two Zero One Zero' tour that ran through December 2010 to Jan 2011. The band returns to perform shows across various venues in India when all four members are in the country at the same time. Vocalist Rajeev Talwar is based outside India which is the reason why the band is not fully active. Their popularity among collegians in India is rivalled by few. Their second album, Hook was a major hit with their fan base and was ranked as the #1 album of the decade by Indiecision.com. Hits like Lucy and PSP 12 have enthralled crowds throughout the country.

Album 'Albummed' 2000 Track List :

1. Not My Kind of Girl  YouTube 
2. Found
3. Mama's Calling
4. Dear Jesus 
5. Lucy  YouTube
6. Christmas In July  YouTube 
7. All I Lost
8. Her
9. Old Man
10. Lost  YouTube 
11. Down And Out
12. Not Yet
13. Not My Kind of Girl (Reprise)  YouTube  

Album 'Hook' 2002 Track List :

1. Not My Kind of Girl  YouTube 
2. Lost  YouTube 
3. Spitleaf  YouTube 
4. PSP 12  YouTube
5. Christmas In July  YouTube 
6. Lucy  YouTube
7. Lijo  YouTube
8. Not My Kind of Girl (Reprise)  YouTube 

Album 'Procrastination' 2005 Track List :

1. PSP 12  YouTube 
2. Cry  YouTube 
3. Old Man Sitting On The Back Porch  YouTube 
4. I Ain't Satisfied  YouTube 
5. Ayaya  YouTube 
6. Mariachi  YouTube 
7. The Everyday Love Song  YouTube 
8. Hate In E Minor  YouTube 
9. Her  YouTube 
10. Stop  YouTube 
11. Lullabye  YouTube 
12. No More Mistook  YouTube 

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Wish  Mp3

Click Here To Listen The Tracks


  1. can i get the tabs for everyday love song???? i ve been searching all over the internet.. ..

  2. We need ZERO back in the scene