Aeons of Sorrow

Band Members :
Nolan Lewis - Vocals / Other Instruments

Aeons of Sorrow is a Doom Metal / Ambient band from Bangalore, Karnataka, formed in 2005. The band is a sole project of Nolan Lewis (Kryptos) and is hypnotic and highly atmospheric funeral doom with soul crushing soundscapes of inner desolation. A self titled demo was released in 2005 through Cursed Creation Records (Sweden).

Demo 'Aeons of Sorrow' 2005 Track List :

1. The Derelict
2. Aeons of Sorrow
3. Through Winters Woods
4. Forlorn  YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. The Fields of Woe Neverending  Mp3 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment