Band Members :
Nolan Lewis - Vocals / Guitars
Rohit Chaturvedi - Guitars
Ganesh Krishnaswamy - Bass

Kryptos is an Old School Heavy Metal band from Bangalore, formed in September 1998. The band has always strived to create original and thought provoking music, which combines the aesthetics of 80's thrash and pure melodic metal. They have long been considered to be one of the true spearheads of the Indian metal revolution.  In 2013, Kryptos became the first Indian Heavy Metal band to play a full set at Wacken Open Air. Since their inception, the band as released albums like ''Spiral Ascent'' in 2004, ''The Ark of Gemini'' in 2008 through 'Old School Metal Records', California, ''The Coils of Apollyon'' in 2013 and ''Burn Up The Night'' in 2016, the last two through 'AFM Records', Germany. The band is endorsed by Gibson Guitars. In 2013, Kryptos became the first Indian heavy metal band to play a full set at Wacken Open Air.

Album 'Spiral Ascent' 2004 Track List :

1. Cursed Evolution (Intro)  YouTube  
2. Altered Destinies  YouTube
3. Forgotten Land of Ice
4. Clandestine Elements  YouTube 
5. In Twilight's Grace  YouTube
6. Expedition To Abnormalia
7. Satyr Like Face
8. Forsaken
9. Descension  YouTube
10. Spiral Ascent (Outro)

Album 'The Ark of Gemini' 2008 Track List :

1. Sphere VII  YouTube 
2. Order of The DNA  YouTube
3. Heretic Supreme  YouTube
4. Tower of Illusions  YouTube
5. The Revenant  YouTube
6. Trident  YouTube 
7. Vulcan  YouTube
8. Liquid Grave  YouTube
9. In The Presence of Eternity  YouTube 

Album 'The Coils of Apollyon' 2012 Track List :

1. The Mask of Anubis  YouTube  
2. Spellcraft
  Live YouTube 
3. Serpent Mage
4. Visions of Dis  YouTube  
5. The Isle of Voices
6. The Coils of Apollyon
7. Nexus Legion
8. Starfall  YouTube  
9. Eternal Crimson Spires  YouTube  

Album 'Burn Up The Night' 2016 Track List :

1. Blackstar Horizon  Live YouTube 
2. Full Throttle  Video YouTube 
3. The Summoning  YouTube 
4. Unto Elysium  YouTube 
5. One Shot To Kill  Live YouTube 
6. Waverider  YouTube
7. Prepare To Strike  YouTube
8. Burn Up The Night  Live YouTube

Album 'Afterburner' 2019 Track List :

1. Afterburner  Video YouTube 
2. Cold Blood  YouTube 
3. Dead of Night
4. Red Dawn
5. On The Run  YouTube 
6. Crimson Queen
7. Mach Speed Running
8. Into The Wind

Download The Album

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link

1 comment: