Thermal And A Quarter

Band Members :
Bruce Lee Mani - Vocals / Guitars
Tony Das - Guitars / Vocals
Leslie Charles - Bass / Vocals
Rajeev Rajagopal - Drums

Thermal and A Quarter (TAAQ) is a Rock band based in Bangalore, formed in August 1996. They describes its music as ‘Bangalore Rock’, a sound as unique and layered as the fast-growing city of its birth. Through the last 15 years, band has played all over India, completed tours in the United Kingdom, West Asia and South-East Asia, supported acts like Deep Purple and Jethro Tull and won awards for individual musicianship as well as overall contribution to ‘Indian Rock’. On stage, the band delivers an unforgettable, immersive musical experience. From packed clubs to arena-size venues, TAAQ’s stellar musicianship, hard-hitting lyrics, and fluid improvised style make every gig unique.

Album 'Thermalandaquarter.com' 2000 Track List :

 1. Sunset Man  YouTube 
2. One of Those Days  YouTube 
3. King Simple  YouTube 
4. Somebody's Fool  YouTube 
5. Patatoe Junkie  YouTube 
6. That Day This Morning  YouTube 
7. A Little Latino  YouTube 
8. Humpty Dumpty  YouTube 

Album 'Jupiter Cafe' 2002 Track List :

1. Intro  YouTube 
2. Brigade Street  YouTube 
3. Wishing For Magic  YouTube 
4. State of Mine  YouTube 
5. Respectable  YouTube 
6. Getting There  YouTube 
7. Look At Me  YouTube 
8. Drunk  YouTube 
9. Sanity In Gravity  YouTube 
10. Without Wings  YouTube 
11. Jupiter Cafe  YouTube 

Download The Album

Album 'Plan B' 2005 Track List :

1. Bend The World  YouTube 
2. Chainese Item  YouTube 
3. Paper Puli  YouTube 
4. The Steel  YouTube 
5. I Live Here  YouTube 
6. Dead Inside  YouTube 
7. Cynical World  YouTube 
8. Galactiqua  YouTube 
9. Motorbyckle  YouTube 
10. Intermission  YouTube 

Download The Album

Album 'This Is It' 2009 Track List :

1. This Is It  YouTube 
2. How Can I Get Your Groove  YouTube 
3. Holy Jose  YouTube 
4. Take Me To Your Dealer  YouTube 
5. Between The Lines  YouTube 
6. Fly  YouTube 
7. Hot Day  YouTube 
8. Without You  YouTube 
9. Then And Now  YouTube 
10. Words And Pictures  YouTube 

Download The Album


Album '3 Wheels 9 Lives' 2012 Track List :

1. Surrender  YouTube 
2. Meter Mele One-And-A-Half  Live 
3. Billboard Bride  Video 
4. De-arranged  YouTube 
5. In The Middle  YouTube 
6. Birthday  YouTube 
7. Ordinary Affair  YouTube 
8. Terrible Trouble  YouTube 
9. Bangalore Flowers  YouTube 
10. If Them Blues  Video 
11. Sad Moon  YouTube 
12. For The Cat  Live 
13. Aerodynamic  YouTube 
14. Ho-Hum (Instrumental)  YouTube 
15. Origami  YouTube 
16. Chameleon  YouTube 
17. Dangerous Mind  YouTube 
18. Who Do We Have Sex With?  YouTube 
19. Won't Stop  YouTube 
Bonus :
20. Something You Said  YouTube 
21. Simply Be  Video Live 
22. Mighty Strange  YouTube 
23. One Small Love  Video Live YouTube 
24. Where The Stage Has No Name  YouTube 
25. Grab Me  YouTube 
26. Clean Up  Video YouTube 
27. Sorry For Me  YouTube 
28. Kickbackistan  YouTube

Album 'The Scene' 2015 Track List :

1. Like Me  Live YouTube
2. I'm Endorsed, Are You?  Live YouTube 
3. MEDs  Live YouTube 
4. GodRocker  Live YouTube 
5. Flok Rock  Live YouTube 
6. Dig The Chicks  Live YouTube 
7. Going To Abroad  Live YouTube 
8. My Funny Turpentine  Live YouTube 
9. The Scene  Live YouTube 
10. The Sponsors Backed Out  YouTube 

Download The Album

Album 'No Wall Too High' 2015 Track List :

1. The Ghost of Govida  YouTube 
2. Dresden Drumbeat  YouTube 
3. All The Watchtowers  YouTube 
4. Edifice of Life  YouTube 
5. Silicon Outhouse  YouTube 
6. No Two Ways  YouTube 
7. Willow Man  YouTube 
8. Solstice  YouTube 
9. The Moor Song  YouTube 
10. Bangalore Blues  YouTube 

Download The Album

Album 'A World Gone Mad' 2020 Track List :

1. Where Do We Gotta Go Now  YouTube 
2. Believe It All  YouTube 
 3. Distance  YouTube 
 4. Lopsided  YouTube 
 5. Un-Belong  YouTube 
 6. Stone Circle  YouTube 
 7. Leaders of Men  Video YouTube 
 8. Neoliberal Fascist Autarky (NFA)  YouTube
 9. World Gone Mad  YouTube 
10. Saved By A Laugh  YouTube 

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Shut Up And Vote  Video  
2. Keep The Promise
3. Late O'Clock
4. Chillar
5. Sevenish  YouTube

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2  Link 3  Link 4

No comments:

Post a Comment